A New Turn!!!

Good evening Elites How are you, Welcome to the weekly post of the Elite Agency Have you ever sat down to think about why things don't work for you? Do you think that you cannot achieve things others achieve? Do you at some point think you're no longer intelligent as you were before? Do you think there is no purpose in continuing what you're doing?

Well to be honest with you, If you don't feel this way at some point in your life, then you're not a human being. As a being who is mainly controlled by our emotions and environment, you have to at least experience or think about one of these

Don't run from burdens because everything with a meaning in life resulted from men of burdens.

First, we must unlearn to learn.

So many youngsters have learned the wrong steps of life, thus, marring their chances of succeeding with their set goals. Of course, a mind that has been stuffed with wrong or mundane teachings won't have a go at contemporary thoughts.

Moreso, Trying to discover your purpose with outdated thinking is a pure tragedy as it will only lead to a series of failures

(Note: Failures are good for successes, too).

Therefore, a youngster who wants to succeed should ask themselves:

✔What have I been taught?

✔Who thought me?

✔What is the mental state of my instructor, what does his/her life look like and represent?

✔Under what circumstance did I learn?

✔Has my age affected my learning?

✔How do I deal with challenges as a teenager, youth, or adult?

✔What can I create out of my present situation, so as to stand out in this dispensation?

✔Can I take advantage of ICT, and all social media platforms, so as to be productive with it?

✔What can I do with the little data I have, What has 1MB, helped me to achieve?

Most of us try to prove ourselves before others, compete with others, and in the end, still feel like a nobody. Stop It!!

You don’t try to prove or compete with somebody; you are not obligated to compete with others. Life is not a competition. You are uniquely different in your way.